Introduction of Councillors

Forbes Shire Council has nine Councillors who are generally elected every four years in September. The Mayor and Deputy Mayor are nominated and elected biennially by their fellow Councillors during the September Council meeting.
If you're interested in becoming a councillor you may like to read the NSW Office of Local Government publication Becoming a Councillor, available for download from the Office of Local Government website.
Please find below, a list of Forbes Shire Councillors and their contact numbers. Click to find out more about each Councillor.

 Phyllis Miller

 Phyllis Miller OAM (Mayor)

Email  phyllis.miller@forbes.nsw.gov.au

Phone  0419 600 877

Read More Click here to find out more

 Jenny Webb Small

 Jenny Webb (Deputy Mayor)

Email  jenny.webb@forbes.nsw.gov.au

Phone  0424 279 942

Read More Click here to find out more

 Steve K

 Steve Karaitiana

Email  steve.karaitiana@forbes.nsw.gov.au

Phone  0429 495 272

Read More  Click here to find out more

Michele Herbert

 Michele Herbert

Email  michele.herbert@forbes.nsw.gov.au

Phone  0418 522 921

Read More  Click here to find out more

 Chris Roylance

 Chris Roylance

Email  chris.roylance@forbes.nsw.gov.au

Phone  0419 615 791

Read More  Click here to find out more

 Susan Chau

 Susan Chau

Email  susan.chau@forbes.nsw.gov.au

Phone  0497 436 326

Read More  Click here to find out more

 Jeff Nicholson

 Jeff Nicholson

Email  jeff.nicholson@forbes.nsw.gov.au

Phone  0421 490 083

Read More  Click here to find out more

 Graeme Miller

 Graeme Miller

Email  graeme.miller@forbes.nsw.gov.au

Phone  0419 977 965

Read More  Click here to find out more

 Grant Clifton

 Grant Clifton

Email  grant.clifton@forbes.nsw.gov.au

Phone  0407 910 040

Read More  Click here to find out more