Sporting Groups

RUNNING GET IN TOUCH  TELEPHONE
Forbes Running and Triathlon Club forbesrunningfest@gmail.com 0416 251 516
     
 AQUATIC GET IN TOUCH TELEPHONE
 Forbes Fins  forbesfins@gmail.com 0417 805 678
 Forbes Amateur Swimming Club forbesswimming@gmail.com 0408 287 880
 Forbes Diggers Swimming Club davidsly@agnvet.com.au 0428 521 333
 Forbes Barefoot Skiing earthag@bigpond.com  0428 483 556
 Forbes Dragon Boat Club  president@forbesdragonboat.org 0429 964 247
     
 FOOTBALL GET IN TOUCH TELEPHONE
 Forbes Rugby Union Club forbesrugby@hotmail.com 0420 577 229
 Forbes Junior Rugby Union Club forbesrugbyjuniors@hotmail.com 0428 212 947
 Forbes Magpies Junior Rugby League forbesjrlfc@gmail.com 0424 062 420
 Forbes Magpies Senior Rugby League andrews407@bigpond.com  0457 478 745
 Red Bend Junior Rugby League redbendjrl.president@outlook.com  0400 386 934
 Forbes Touch Football Association forbestouch@gmail.com  
     
 CRICKET GET IN TOUCH TELEPHONE
 Forbes Cricket Association glasson07@gmail.com 0428 542 972
     
 EQUESTRIAN GET IN TOUCH TELEPHONE
 Forbes Show Horse Ring Events forbeshorsering@gmail.com 0401 951 717
 Forbes Harness Racing Club forbesdiggersharnessracing@gmail.com  
 Forbes Pony Club forbesponyclub@gmail.com  
 Forbes Rodeo Association  forbesrodeo@outlook.com  0402 329 344
 Forbes Sorting and Penning forbessortingandpenning@gmail.com  0439 663 350
 Forbes Ranch Sorting  forbesranchsorting@gmail.com  0439 663 350
 Forbes Jockey Club forbesjockeyclub@bigpond.com  0447 653 501
 Forbes Polo Club forbes.polo@gmail.com  
     
 TENNIS GET IN TOUCH
TELEPHONE
 Forbes & District Tennis Club forbestennisclub@gmail.com 6852 2822
 Forbes Junior Tennis clifpete@yahoo.com 0403 335 205
     
 HOCKEY GET IN TOUCH TELEPHONE
 Forbes Hockey Inc andrew.dukes@lachlancommodities.com 0447 122 354
     
 GOLF GET IN TOUCH TELEPHONE
 Forbes Golf Club office@forbesgolf.org.au 6851 1554
     
 SQUASH GET IN TOUCH TELEPHONE
 Forbes Squash Club darryn.piper91@gmail.com 0417 084 954
     
 DANCING GET IN TOUCH TELEPHONE
 Lachlan Valley United Physical Culture louise4physie@gmail.com 0455 305 304
 Kristens Dance Studio  kristendancestudio1@gmail.com 0437 181 519
     
 NETBALL GET IN TOUCH  TELEPHONE
 Forbes Netball Association secretary.forbesnetball@gmail.com 0416 424 022
     
 SOCCER GET IN TOUCH TELEPHONE
 Forbes & District Soccer Club Inc forbessoccerclub@gmail.com 0412 287 810
     
 LITTLE ATHLETICS GET IN TOUCH TELEPHONE
 Forbes Little Athletics forbeslittleathletics@gmail.com 0432 307 487
     
 CROQUET GET IN TOUCH TELEPHONE
 Forbes Croquet Club ivqui3@gmail.com 0428 540 272
     
 BASKETBALL GET IN TOUCH TELEPHONE
 Forbes Basketball Association  forbesbasketballassociation@gmail.com  0405 714 914
     
 SOFTBALL GET IN TOUCH TELEPHONE
 Forbes Softball tbray08@bigpond.com 0466 918 828